RWA Conference & More

 

Author Michelle Styles has a good recap of the PAN sessions she attened at RWA Nationals. Warning: lots of nice things said about Harlequin.

The next Sizzling Summer  Book Club  read (from Smart Bitches) is Kristan Higgins ALL I EVER WANTED held on Friday night at 9 p.m. EST. I’m a fairly recent fan of Kristan’s due to excellent word of mouth within Harlequin about her books. I have 1 1/2 more to read — if I hadn’t had to drive to Toronto from my cottage this morning (2 1/2 our drive) I would have finished the 1/2 last night. ALL I EVER WANTED is classic Kristan. Funny, warm, emotional, romantic, real. Plus she makes me want to own a dog.

Read the first chapter in the Book Browse widget below.

Blog Widget

Leave a Reply

