Suzanne McMinn nominated for Bloggie Award.

 

Suzanne shared this with us: “I want to let you all know at Harlequin/Silhouette that my blog is a finalist in the 2009 Bloggies, which is like the Oscars of the blog world. (Compare to the Ritas in the romance world.) This is a contest in which huge blogs like Dooce, Pioneer Woman, CuteOverload, I Can Haz Cheeseburger, PerezHilton, etc, populate the nominations. (Thank God I’m not in a category where I’m directly up against any of them!) Mine is the only romance writer’s blog to EVER be a finalist in the Bloggies. I’m representin’! This is a huge opportunity for exposure for not just me and my books and my blog but for romance and for Silhouette as this is an award the media pays attention to.”

 

Every vote counts – and only once! To vote for Suzanne go here: 

http://2009.bloggies.com/ 

 

She is nominated in the best-kept secret blog and the title of her blog is Chickens in the Road. It’s pretty cool. Congratulations Suzanne, we’ll be checking back on February 2!

(Suzanne’s current novel is Protected in His Arms, Silhouette Romantic Suspense)

www.suzannemcminn.com

Leave a Reply

